Highland Mint Flip Coins, Super Bowl Flip Coins & More

Now taking orders for the Super Bowl 50 Official Two Tone Flip Coin, Gold Flip Coin and more! Currently, there are 32 teams in the NFL – 16 each in the National Football Conference and American Football Conference. Each conference contains four divisions (North, South, East and West) of four teams each. A 17-week schedule is followed by a 12-team playoff system culminating in the NFC and AFC champions squaring off in the Super Bowl, played at a pre-selected location. Each team plays 16 regular-season games, including two each against the other three teams in its division. The four division winners and two wild card teams from each conference (12 teams total) move on to the postseason. The Green Bay Packers have won more NFL championships (13) than any other franchise. The New England Patriots captured the most recent title (Super Bowl XLIX). Although the preseason, regular season and postseason last six months (August through February), the NFL stays in the spotlight year-round, thanks to events such as the annual college draft, free agent signings, trades, Pro Football Hall of Fame induction ceremony, and the announcements of schedules and future Super Bowl sites. Although the Super Bowl Official Two Tone Flip Coin is the most popular collectible that we sell. We also offer a variety of licensed NFL Photo Mints, Coins, Coin Cards, Etched Acrylics and Keychains. Congratulations to the Denver Broncos for winning Super Bowl 50. They defeated the Carolina Panthers 24 to 10 to earn the title "Super Bowl 50 Champions." This is the Denver Broncos 3rd Super Bowl win.


Super Bowl 50 Flip Coin

Limited Edition

Official Super Bowl 50 Flip Coin